Play-Doh Creations

Today in class, i made a PlayStation 4 out of play doh because that is somethings that represents me. I grew up playing the PlayStation series consoles. All my life, i have stayed loyal to the PlayStation company, Sony. on days that i am not feeling myself, I hop online and get into a game and play for hours. Playing video games takes me away live’s problems and puts me into a false reality of acceptance and i feel like i can be whomever I want to be. Things that I like to do on my PlayStation are, playing games such as OverWatch, Call of Duty, Rainbow Six Siege, Skyrim and Fallout. I play most of these games with my friends because my friends are always there for me and help me out when I am going through tough times, also playing withe friends allows for a more memorable time because playing with a friend brings laughter and teamwork. The people around me made their play doh into things like hearts, butterflies, a hammer and a house. I thought all of these were creative because the all had their individual back stories and  reasoning behind making their choice. One of the student around me told me their story of why they chose their item which was a hammer. The student told me that ever since they were a child, they’ve always had a passion for hammers ever since they watch a Thor movie from Marvel. This interested be because I could never take interest in something such a prolonged period of time.

2 thoughts on “Play-Doh Creations

  1. I can relate to this because i also love games and been loyal to playstation series since the 2nd console came out. Add me on ps4 @ CrislerBerd34.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *