Thanksgiving

This year hasn’t been the best for me, but there has been a lot of things that has happened to me that I am greatful for. One thing that I am greatful for is my family, when things aren’t going my way, my family is there for me and gives me advice and they are always looking out for me. Another thing that I am thankful for is my friends. When I am bored or upset about something, my friends are not hesitatant to come over with food or funny jokes to entertain me and keep me energized. One thing that I am thankful for that may surprise people is the school that I go to. School allows me to further my education and also allows me to see my friends on a daily basis. School also allows me to learn things that will help me with the career I want to pursue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *